Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

ADC to MASTERS! HOW DO I HANDLE BEING AUTOFILLED?! -...

Anklespankin Follow
  • Video description
  • 3 days ago
  • 2,015 views
  • 220 likes
  • 40 comments
I'M LIVE: https://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin

by playing support and sucking it up like a real man instead of being a trolling bitch

Playing League of Legends as Blitzcrank

Masteries: 0/12/18

Runes: movespeed quints armor marks and seals mr glyphs

===============================================

NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/anklespankin

Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin
(Stream mon - fri @ 6 pm EST / 3 pm PST / 11 pm GMT)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/youtubeanklespankin/

Song used in intro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqZ5iLOUOGA (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)
Vlogger of the day:

jacksepticeye

Seán William McLoughlin (born on 7 February, 1990), better known by his online alias, jacksepticeye, is an Irish game commentator, producer and content creator, known primarily for his comedic Let'...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos