Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Civilization 6 - Let's Play Australia - Part 4 [Civ ...

Marbozir Follow
  • Video description
  • 1 week ago
  • 1,060 views
  • 105 likes
  • 13 comments
Let's Play some Civilization 6 as Australia! Using a few extra Civilization 6 mods, including ones that affect gameplay - such as AI+ and Smoother Difficulty. Full mod list below. Playing on a fractal detailed map, using epic game pace, standard map size and balanced start position. Civilization 6 Australia Playlist ► http://bit.ly/Civ6AustraliaLP

Enjoyed the video? Please consider subscribing for more Civilization 6 content as well as other games! http://bit.ly/SubMarbozir

List of Civilization 6 mods used in this playthrough:
AI+: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/ai.25439/
Smoother Difficulty: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/smoother-difficulty.25423/
Show Diplomatic Deals: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/show-diplomatic-deals.25720/
Detailed Worlds: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/detailed-worlds.25668/
Moar Units: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/moar-units-mod.25391/
CQUI: https://github.com/chaorace/cqui
Better Trade Screen: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/better-trade-screen.25406/
Diplomatic Total: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/diplomatic-total.25707/
Unit Report Screen: https://forums.civfanatics.com/resources/unit-report-screen.25396/

You can also find me on:
Patreon: http://patreon.com/Marbozir
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Marbozir
Discord: https://discord.gg/wxKgqgu
Twitch: http://twitch.tv/Marbozir

Endslate music from Epidemic Sound
Vlogger of the day:

TheSyndicateProject

Tom Cassell (born June 23, 1993) or better known by his online alias, TheSyndicateProject or Syndicate, is a British internet personality, vlogger and gaming commentator. He is also known as the vi...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos