Vloggest Food

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit

Favorite Spices I Could Not Live Without!

SweetPotatoSoul Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 years ago
  • 3,348 views
  • 208 likes
  • 49 comments
What are your favorite spices? Have you used the ones I mention in the video?

As you can see from the video I love a lot of flavor in my food. One of my favorite things about being a vegan chef is being able to explore and devour fun and interesting spices from all around the world.

Links to vegan recipes using these delicious spices below...

Banana Cardamom Smoothie: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2015/01/banana-cardamom-smoothie.html

Apple Spice Pancakes: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2015/03/apple-spice-pancakes-video.html

Vegan "Crab" Cakes: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2014/11/vegan-crab-cakes-my-little-harlem-kitchen-vegan-brunch.html

Garam Masala Dressing for Peach Massaged Kale Salad: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2011/05/peachy-massaged-kale-salad-with.html

Kabocha & Carrot Soup with Berbere: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2013/02/vegan-kabocha-and-carrot-soup-beauty-of.html

Vegan Smoky Greens with Smoked Paprika: Recipe in my cookbook "5 Ingredient Vegan" http://www.21dayveganblueprint.com/5-ingredient-vegan-cookbook/

More with smoked paprika! Sweet Potato Burgers: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2014/07/sweet-potato-burgers-with-green-tahini.html

Sweet Potato Hummus with Fennel Seeds: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2012/06/sweet-potato-hummus-with-fennel-seeds.html

Sweet Potato Hash with Fennel Seeds & Smoked Paprika: http://sweetpotatosoul.com/2015/01/sweet-potato-hash-video.html

For more great free recipes visit:
http://www.sweetpotatosoul.com and
http://www.21dayveganblueprint.com

Follow me on social media:
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/sweetpotatosoul
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/sweetpotatosoul
Instagram http://www.instagram.com/sweetpotatosoul
Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/sweetpotatosoul
Vlogger of the day:

Cooking with Dog

This is a Japanese YouTube cooking series, actually one of the most famous ones. It was launched on on September 9, 2007. The show features a Japanese woman, whose identity is completely undisclose...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos