Vloggest Lifestyle

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit

Get Ready With Me: My Wedding Day

Fleur DeForce Follow
  • Video description
  • 4 years ago
  • 953,539 views
  • 42,600 likes
  • 2,821 comments
A full list of makeup used on the day: http://fleurdeforce.blogspot.co.uk/2013/10/get-ready-with-me-my-wedding-day.html
My Wedding Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p0RJsMsY8tM
My Wedding Photo Album: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGppwEmGgek

A big thanks to Tati for doing the makeup! http://www.youtube.com/glamlifeguru

LINKS
Videography: Joe Young http://www.josephyoungfilm.com/
Photography: John Alexander http://www.jeaphotography.co.uk/
Music: Landon Austin http://www.youtube.com/LandonAustin (Ready For Anything: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/ready-for-anything-single/id621611334)
Coat Hangers: Twisted Hangers http://www.twistedhangers.com
Bridesmaid Dresses: Watters http://watters.com/
Bridesmaid Gifts: Kirstin Ash http://www.kirstinash.com/
Personalised Dressing Gowns: Towel Soft http://www.towelsoft.co.uk
Hair: Lisa Booth & GHD http://www.ghdhair.com/
Makeup: Tati http://www.youtube.com/glamlifeguru and Fleur!
Dress: Reem Acra http://www.reemacra.com/
Veil: Reem Acra http://www.reemacra.com/
Belt: Charlotte Thompson Bridal http://www.charlottethompsonbridal.com/
My Shoes: Freya Rose http://www.freyarose.com/
Bridesmaid Shoes: Upper Street http://www.upperstreet.com
Flowers: My mum!

WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
VLOG CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/fleurdevlog
BRIDAL CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/bridedeforce
MY SHOP: http://shop.fleurdeforce.com/products
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fleurdeforce
BLOG: http://fleurdeforce.blogspot.com
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/fleurdeforce1
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/fleurdeforce
Vlogger of the day:

SHAYTARDS

The daily Shaytards show is a family everyday-lifestyle show about the Shay family. The show was officially started on March 5 2009, when YouTube vlogger Shaycarl decided to post a vlog every day ...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos