Vloggest Lifestyle

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

HUGE ZAFUL SWIMSUIT TRY-ON HAUL! | BeautybyGenecia

BeautybyGenecia Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 years ago
  • 161,065 views
  • 1,582 likes
  • 349 comments
Bikini Try-On! Bikini Haul! Bikini Collection! Swimsuit Collection! SwimSuit Try-On! Zaful Bikini Try-On! Zaful Try-on Haul!

If anyone is interested in sneaker/heels I never worn or only worn once, check out my store! http://beautybygenecia.storenvy.com/


Snapchat ► beautybygenecia
Instagram ► @beautybygenecia | http://full.sc/1mDNYLK
Twitter ► @beautybygenecia | http://full.sc/1PXzdiP
Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/beautybygenecia

FASHION TRY-ON HAUL PLAYLIST!!!
http://full.sc/1cu0cln

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11663
Halterneck Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pink-halterneck-bikini-set-p_26360.html?lkid=11663
Spaghetti Strap Lace-Up Pink Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-lace-up-pink-bikini-set-p_63848.html?lkid=11663
Plunging Neck Leaf Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84229.html?lkid=11663
Gray Cutout Triangle String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/gray-cutout-triangle-bikini-set-p_145933.html?lkid=11663
Scoop Neck Hit Color High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-high-waist-bikini-set-p_151981.html?lkid=11663
Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-bandage-bikini-set-p_166245.html?lkid=11663
Halter White Shell Shape Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/white-shell-shape-halter-bikini-p_158607.html?lkid=11663
Spaghetti Strap Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-bandage-bikini-set-p_160206.html?lkid=11663
Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171867.html?lkid=11663
Spaghetti Straps Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_172449.html?lkid=11663

Earned 10,000 in 6 months like I did!
FAMEBIT ► http://full.sc/1OnFhRt
FULLSCREEN ► http://full.sc/1Kvmwo6
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
✉ For business inquiries & sponsorship's email me at princess_genecia@live.com
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

►CAMERA INFO◄
- Filmed with a Canon 70D
- Edited on iMovie

if you made it this far comment "Summer 16"
Vlogger of the day:

CutiePieMarzia

Marzia Bisognin (born 21 October 1992), better known by her YouTube name CutiePieMarzia, is an Italian internet personality. As of April 2016, her videos have earned over 498 million views, attrac...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos