Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit

SPARKLEZ AND I GO INSANE!!! - [Ep.82] - Mianite Seas...

OMGitsfirefoxx Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 years ago
  • 22,064 views
  • 501 likes
  • 75 comments
Mianite is a modded Minecraft survival series of epicness featuring myself, IIJERIICHOII, Captain Sparklez and Syndicate. We'll be Live streaming daily at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT on Twitch (Here's my channel! http://www.twitch.tv/omgitsfirefoxx ) As well as uploading Mianite daily at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT)

Want to watch the whole season?! Head to this playlist - http://goo.gl/KXt3aF

Captain Sparklez - https://www.youtube.com/user/CaptainSparklez
IIJERIICHOII - https://www.youtube.com/user/JerichoAFK
Syndicate - https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSyndicateProject
Waglington - https://www.youtube.com/user/jameshayes3

SUBSCRIBE ;D - http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=omgitsfirefox

----------------------------------------­------
♥ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/omgitsfirefoxx
♥ Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/omgitsfirefoxx
♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OMGitsfirefoxx
♥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/omgitsfirefoxx

♥ Want to mail some love/fan art/letters/etc?! Here's my P.O. BOX!! (IT HAS TO BE ADDRESSED TO TUCKER!! Just make a note if it is for me :D )
Tucker Boner
P.O. box 661128
Los Angeles, CA 90066

♥ Check out our Minecraft server!! - [mc.sparkade.net]
For information about the server, ranks, etc., head to our website :) - sparkade.net

**************************************************************************
Interested in trying out League of Legends??! You can sign up here with my referral link :) http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?ref=5088a431b0f7a679026471
**************************************************************************

MUSIC BY MONSTERCAT ♥
Vlogger of the day:

TheSyndicateProject

Tom Cassell (born June 23, 1993) or better known by his online alias, TheSyndicateProject or Syndicate, is a British internet personality, vlogger and gaming commentator. He is also known as the vi...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos