Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

BeamNG Drive Insane Trucking Crashes #1 #Insanegaz #...

Insanegaz Follow
  • Video description
  • 3 years ago
  • 28,136,829 views
  • 27,907 likes
  • 1,402 comments
No "Real" Truckers or "Insane People" were harmed in the making of this film.

My website - http://www.insanegaz.co.uk/
Instagram - https://instagram.com/insanegaz
Twitter - https://twitter.com/INSANEGAZ_GTA
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialInsanegaz/

BeamNG - http://www.beamng.com

Mods Used

Gavril T-series addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/

Blue Bird American School Bus - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/

SSRB - http://www.beamng.com/resources/ssrb.523/

Blackhills2015 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/

Insane Testing - http://www.beamng.com/resources/insane-testing.45/

Mammoth Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/

Trynelgren - http://www.beamng.com/resources/trynelgren.136/

Baja Hills - http://www.beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/

BeamNG VarietyMod - http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod.437/updates

Riverside Expressway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/riverside-expressway-beta-2.8056/

Djplopper's Configurations Mega Pack 0.5.9 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack.451/

Music - 1st - Title: Pegboard Nerds & MIU - Weaponize
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3hRhpsutmE55nmUZrAHiIp
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EoMv8QWZq4A

2nd - Title: San Holo - New Sky
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/new-sky-single/id1085969965
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/2wWL96xyarnnffmkcPoFln
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQbjisWixoU



Pc Specs as of February 2016


CPU - I7 5960x clocked at 4.5Ghz - Water cooled

Motherboard - Asus x99 Deluxe U3.1

Memory - 64 GB Quad Ch. 2400MHz DDR4 Corsair Dominator Platinum CAS 14-16-16-31

Graphics - 2 x ASUS GTX Titan X

Storage - 2tb Samsung 850 Pro system

2 x 1tb Samsung 850 pro games

1 x 1tb Samsung 850 pro other stuff

Case - Corsair Graphite 780t white

Monitor - 3 x ASUS PG279Q 165Hz

PSU - AX1500I

OS - Windows 10 Pro

#Insanegaz #BeamNG #Crashtesting
Vlogger of the day:

PewDiePie

Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg, better known as PewDiePie is a swedish video game commentator, comedian,, and video content producer, born on October 24, 1989. He is best known for his Let’s Play co...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos