Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Check in with TSM Snapdragon

LoL Esports Follow
  • Video description
  • 9 years ago
  • 95,239 views
  • 916 likes
  • 226 comments
Visit TSM Snapdragon in their new home in San Jose, CA to catch up with the team as they share their thoughts on their new gaming house, reflect on their experiences during Season 2, and talk about their reboot before the start of the League of Legends Championship Series (LCS). TSM also elaborates on the intensity of the North American LCS scene and their feelings on its current state.

To see if TSM can come out on top in North America once again, tune in to the NA LCS every Thursday at 1pm PST (22:00 CET) and Friday at 5pm PST (02:00 CET). For more LCS action, you can check out the EU LCS every Saturday and Sunday at 9am PST (18:00 CET)

More Info: http://lolesports.com
Vlogger of the day:

TheSyndicateProject

Tom Cassell (born June 23, 1993) or better known by his online alias, TheSyndicateProject or Syndicate, is a British internet personality, vlogger and gaming commentator. He is also known as the vi...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos