Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Civilization VI: Gathering Storm - Livestream on Sunday

Many A True Nerd Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 years ago
  • 2,381 views
  • 78 likes
  • 16 comments
The Civilization VI: Gathering Storm livestream will be continuing this Sunday, as we prepare for the inevitable war with Germany, and start work on our space program...

That's right here on YouTube, this Sunday, at 5pm UK/6pm CET/1pm ET...

This copy of Civilization VI: Gathering Storm was provided by 2K at no cost.

Civilization VI on Steam - https://store.steampowered.com/app/289070/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_VI/
Civilization VI: Gathering Storm - https://store.steampowered.com/app/947510/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_VI_Gathering_Storm/

Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyATrueNerd

Support us on Patreon http://www.patreon.com/manyatruenerd

Join our Discord - http://www.discord.gg/manyatruenerd

Find us on Reddit http://www.reddit.com/r/ManyATrueNerd/

Find us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/manyatruenerd

Fanfare for Space, Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Additional graphics from http://www.movietools.info/
Vlogger of the day:

Sky Does Minecraft

Adam Dahlberg (born January 17, 1993), known through his online pseudonym, SkyDoesMinecraft, is a Minecraft player who lives in Washington State. Evident from his name, SkyDoesMinecraft focuses...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos