Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Destiny Rise of Iron Gameplay Walkthrough Part 2 - T...

GhostRobo Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 years ago
Destiny Rise of Iron Gameplay Part 1 - Destiny Rise of Iron DLC Gameplay - Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - Destiny Rise of Iron FULL GAME!! Big thanks to Bungie and Activision for flying me out to play and record the game for you guys!!

Let me know what you think :)

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: http://twitter.com/GhostRobo
FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/realGhostRobo

PvE will feature a new zone on Earth called the Plaguelands, marking the first time that there will be two playable Patrol zones on one planet. There will be two Patrol nodes on Earth, one for the original Cosmodrome and one for the Plaguelands. Areas of the original Cosmodrome Patrol zone will be updated to reflect the theme of the expansion, such as weather changes, and players being able to see where the Fallen have breached the Wall. There will also be a new social space (Felwinter's Peak), a new strike, and a new raid called "Wrath of the Machine"; the normal raid will unlock on September 23. A new limited-use flaming battle axe will be featured in certain missions. The light level will be increased to 385; 400 when the hard raid launches after the release of the expansion. Similar to the Sparrow Racing League event in December 2015, the expansion will feature a "Rise of Iron Record Book" that will allow players to track their progress through the expansion's content. A new public event called "Archon's Forge" will also be added. It will be similar to The Taken King's Court of Oryx event and can be accessed in the Plaguelands.

Artifacts, which were introduced in The Taken King expansion, will be receiving an overhaul. Previously, artifacts had an additional stat feature, were class specific, and contributed to players' light level. Rise of Iron will introduce eight new artifacts that can be shared across the three character classes, and each feature game-changing abilities related to an Iron Lord, for which each new artifact is named. Players will be able to obtain these new artifacts from new character Tyra Karn; she will have missions that are dedicated to the memory of the Iron Lords. Upon completing the task, players will gain the Iron Lords' Legacy, which is used to acquire one of three available artifacts per week. Of the game-changing abilities, for example, one artifact eliminates the super, but gives two grenades, two melees, and an increase to all stats. The artifacts can be combined with exotic weapons and armor, as well as subclasses, to create new build options.

Three new multiplayer maps (Floating Gardens, Last Exit, and Skyline) will be added to the Crucible, as well as a new mode known as "Supremacy"—a six-on-six game similar to the "Kill Confirmed" mode of the Call of Duty franchise, in which players score points for their team by collecting crests dropped by killed enemy players. The ability to host private and custom multiplayer matches will also be added; users will be able to choose the game mode (including Inferno and Mayhem variants), map and time of day, score and time limits, availability of vehicles on selected maps, and whether gear levels will take effect. Players can choose the amount of players for the match, including beginning a match by themselves. This feature will be made available as a free update for all players on PS4 and Xbox One, regardless of whether they purchase the expansion.
Vlogger of the day:

Sky Does Minecraft

Adam Dahlberg (born January 17, 1993), known through his online pseudonym, SkyDoesMinecraft, is a Minecraft player who lives in Washington State. Evident from his name, SkyDoesMinecraft focuses...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos