Vloggest Entertainment

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

EXO_叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)_Music Video

  • Video description
  • 3 years ago
#EXO #The_4th_album #THEWAR #TitleTrack #KoKoBop #Release #170718 #6PM

EXO's 4th full album "THE WAR" has been released. The album contains a total of 9 tracks, including the title track "叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)". "叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)" is an energetic reggae song with rhythmical reggae and bass guitar sounds. Members CHEN, CHANYEOL and BAEKHYUN have participated in writing the lyrics, which talk about how to let your body move as it wants and dance freely together on the night before the inevitable war. Enjoy the Music Video for "叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)" and send lots and love and support to them!

Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music:

EXO "THE WAR - The 4th Album" KOR Ver.

EXO "THE WAR - The 4th Album" CHN Ver.

Ko Ko Bop: https://itunes.apple.com/music-video/ko-ko-bop/id1261251367

Ko Ko Bop (Chinese Version): https://itunes.apple.com/music-video/ko-ko-bop-chinese-version/id1261251683

[Track list]
01 破風 (The Eve)
02 叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)
03 可愛·可惡 (What U do?)
04 我加你等於永遠 (Forever)
05 C樂章 (Diamond)
06 指語 (Touch It)
07 寒噤 (Chill)
08 夢迴暮夜 (Walk On Memories)
09 瘋語者 (Going Crazy)

EXO Official Page: http://exo.smtown.com
EXO Official facebook: https://www.facebook.com/weareoneEXO
EXO Official twitter: https://twitter.com/weareoneexo
EXO Official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/weareone.exo
SMTOWN Apple Music Channel:

EXO_叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)_Music Video ℗ S.M.Entertainment
Vlogger of the day:


"I had no clue on what I wanted to do when I was younger, so I was pretty lucky with this YouTube thing.” Olajide "JJ" Olatunji (born 19 June 1993), better known by his online pseudonym, KSI, is an...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos