Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL! PREGNANCY EDITION!

BeautyyBird Follow
  • Video description
  • 1 week ago
  • 27,296 views
  • 1,817 likes
  • 144 comments
Fashion Nova Haul for my ladies that are pregnant and not pregnant! Hope you all enjoy Beauties! xoxo

Dime Fine Ribbed Mini Dress - Yellow https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dime-fine-ribbed-mini-dress-yellow

Kali Midi Dress - Coral https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kali-midi-dress-coral

Keep It Moving Ruffle Maxi Dress - Kelly Green https://www.fashionnova.com/products/keep-it-moving-ruffle-maxi-dress-kelly-green

Delia Ruffle Hi Lo Dress - Blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/delia-ruffle-hi-lo-dress-blush

Ladies Know Best Floral Mini Dress - Off White https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ladies-know-best-floral-mini-dress-offwhite

Lift Me Up Wrap Maxi Dress - Red https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lift-me-up-wrap-maxi-dress-red

The Casual Type Ribbed Mini Dress - Red https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/the-casual-type-ribbed-mini-dress-red

My Best Self Ribbed Midi Dress - Coral https://www.fashionnova.com/products/my-best-self-ribbed-midi-dress-coral

Got It Together Maxi Dress - Royal https://www.fashionnova.com/products/got-it-together-maxi-dress-royal

Box Of Flowers Off Shoulder Maxi Dress - Ivory/Combo https://www.fashionnova.com/products/box-of-flowers-off-shoulder-maxi-dress-ivory-combo

Day Tripping Denim Jacket - Acid Wash https://www.fashionnova.com/products/day-tripping-denim-jacket-acid-wash

Raw Edged Babe Denim Jacket - Light Pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/raw-edged-baba-denim-jacket-light-pink

Weekend Ready Jacket - Black https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/weekend-ready-denim-jacket-black


♡ SHOP MY DREAM PALETTE: http://bit.ly/31IUMh9
♡ Shop YV Bird http://www.yvbird.com
♡ VLOG CHANNEL (SPANGLISH): http://bit.ly/1rrkzrw
♡ I N S T A G R A M: http://bit.ly/1rrky6Q
♡ B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R E S: info@beautyybird.com
♡ B L O G: http://www.beautyybird.com
♡ F I T N E S S I N S T A G R A M http://bit.ly/2HJhcp8
♡ S N A P C H A T: BeautyyBird
♡ TWITTER: http://bit.ly/1Npnbj5
♡ SPANISH CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/1SDynuN

♡MAILING ADDRESS FOR PR/FAN MAIL
1072 CASITAS PASS RD #251
CARPINTERIA, CA 93013

GET TO KNOW ME!
DRAW MY LIFE: http://bit.ly/2aGOwL7
MY WEDDING DAY: http://bit.ly/2ba88gQ
HUSBAND TAG: http://bit.ly/2aVPGp2

FTC: not sponsored :)

(links & codes with a (*) are affiliated and help me earn a small commission when you make a purchase through them. If you are not comfortable using them you can just google the product names on your own. I do thank you from the bottom of my heart if you use them since it helps improve my channel :D Love you Beauties!)

#TryOnHaul #FashionHaul
Vlogger of the day:

Michelle Phan

“I’m passionate about being a makeup artist and teaching others how to look and feel fabulous in their own skin.” Michelle Phan is a digital personality, who made her way in the fashion and beauty ...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos