Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit

From one makeup to another (with subs) - Linda Hallb...

BangerBeauty Follow
  • Video description
  • 8 years ago
  • 35,937 views
  • 914 likes
  • 37 comments
Subs attached! Click to activate!

www.bangerhead.se

Makeupartisten Linda Hallberg går från en sminkning till en annan. Genom att använda olika färger lyckas hon på kort tid ändra sin look.

Makeupartist Linda Hallberg goes from one makup to another. By using different colors, she managest to change her looks in a blink of an eye.


Visit the blog: www.lindahallberg.com

Produkter i filmen:
Products in the video:


1.Max Factor Liquid Effect Pencil(http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/max-factor-liquid-effect-pencil-06-green-glow.html)
2.MAC Pale Yellow Eye Pencil
3. NYX Gel Shadow
4.MAX FACTOR WILD SHADOW POT (http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/max-factor-wild-shadow-pot.html)
5.MAC Uninterrupted
Eyeshadow
6.Youngblood Crusched Mineral Eyeshadow(http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/youngblood-crushed-mineral-eyeshadow.html)
7. Too faced Naked Eye Palette
8. glominerals gloPrecision Eye Pencil (http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/glominerals-gloprecision-eye-pencil.html)
9. Uslu Airlines Lipstick (http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/uslu-airlines-lipstick-oslo-fornebu.html)
10.Make Up Store Blush (http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/make-up-store-blush-.html)
11.Youngblood Lunar Dust (http://www.bangerhead.se/sv/artiklar/youngblood-lunar-dust.html)
Vlogger of the day:

Carli Bybel

“Success isn’t just about what you accomplish in life, it’s about what you inspire others to do.” Carli Bybel (born October 17, 1990) is an internet personality, who runs a beauty vlog from New Jer...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos