Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

[Hearthstone] Shudderwock, the Wrongly Convicted

Kripparrian Follow
  • Video description
  • 1 month ago
  • 65,611 views
  • 2,428 likes
  • 487 comments
Hearthstone Witchwood | Shudderwock will likely soon die for our sins.
Rania’s Variety Stream ► https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ► http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp

Taunt Warrior decklist ► AAECAQcGkQb7DNPDAtPFAsLOAsrnAgxL/weyCJvCAsrDAsnHApvLAszNAs/nAqrsApvzAsXzAgA=

Subscribe & check back for more content - two Witchwood Hearthstone videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Get your own fashionable Lord Timepiece ► https://lordwatch.co/KrippYoutube

● Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian
● Instagram http://instagram.com/casualKripp
● Kripp Store http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/Kripp
Vlogger of the day:

jacksepticeye

Seán William McLoughlin (born on 7 February, 1990), better known by his online alias, jacksepticeye, is an Irish game commentator, producer and content creator, known primarily for his comedic Let'...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos