Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Holiday Makeup Tutorial: Festive as E.l.f.

e.l.f. Cosmetics Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 weeks ago
  • 200 views
  • 21 likes
  • 2 comments
Make your eyes the star of this look. This look gives an entirely new meaning to the phrase "baby blue eyes," by way of the periwinkle shadow. Recreate this look with help from e.l.f's Global Makeup Artist, Anna Bynum. RSVP "yes" so you have someplace to show this look off.

PRODUCTS USED:
Earth & Ocean Eyeshadow Palette: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/earth-and-ocean-eyeshadow-palette/85940.html
Flawless Finish Foundation: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/flawless-finish-foundation/300061.html
Flawless Concealer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/flawless-concealer/81463.html
Sweet Tooth Sponge trio: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/sweet-tooth-sponge-trio/70846.html
Shadow Lock Eyeshadow Primer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/shadow-lock-eyelid-primer/200135.html
Eyeshadow "C" Brush: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/eyeshadow-%22c%22-brush/100062.html
Makeup Mist and Set: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/makeup-mist-and-set/300086.html
Precision Smudge Brush: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/precision-smudge-brush/100030.html
No Budge Retractable Eyeliner: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/no-budge-retractable-eyeliner/200180.html
Waterproof Lengthening & Volumizing Mascara: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/waterproof-lengthening-and-volumizing-mascara/200167.html
Primer-Infused Blush in Always Rosy: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/primer-infused-blush/300141.html
Candy Kisses Lip Balm Trio: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/candy-kisses-lip-balm-trio/70845.html

Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/elfcosmetics
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elfcosmetics/
Tweet us: https://twitter.com/elfcosmetics
Shop: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/
Vlogger of the day:

Carli Bybel

“Success isn’t just about what you accomplish in life, it’s about what you inspire others to do.” Carli Bybel (born October 17, 1990) is an internet personality, who runs a beauty vlog from New Jer...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos