Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

How to Play IRL Magic: The Gathering

Kripparrian Follow
  • Video description
  • 4 years ago
  • 2,807 views
  • 378 likes
  • 130 comments
MTG / Magic: The Gathering - Getting into Magic the old fashion way!
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ⭐ http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp
Rania’s Variety Stream ⭐ https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr

Subscribe & check back for more content - two videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Vlogger of the day:

Sky Does Minecraft

Adam Dahlberg (born January 17, 1993), known through his online pseudonym, SkyDoesMinecraft, is a Minecraft player who lives in Washington State. Evident from his name, SkyDoesMinecraft focuses...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos