Vloggest Entertainment

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

HUGE Harry Potter Haul 2020

Tessa Netting Follow
  • Video description
  • 12 months ago
  • 81,823 views
  • 3,570 likes
  • 463 comments
Get your first audiobook and two Audible Originals for free when you try Audible for 30 days visit https://www.audible.com/tessanetting or text "tessanetting" to 500 500! ⬇ read more below ⬇

SUBSCRIBE + HIT THAT NOTIFICATION BELL to join the Starfish family!

STUFF FROM THIS HAUL

(For things without links I couldn’t find them on the official online site but they might still be sold by another vendor so look it up!)

ELHOFFER DESIGN - instagram.com/elhofferdesign

Wisdom Cropped Vintage Sweater: https://elhofferdesign.com/products/wisdom-cropped-vintage-sweater?_pos=6&_sid=50acde1c4&_ss=r

WARNER BROS STUDIO TOUR LONDON - instagram.com/wbtourlondon

Triwizard Dragon Pouch

Tom Riddle Diary: https://shop.wbstudiotour.co.uk/products/tom-riddle-diary-replica?_pos=1&_sid=b4acc68c0&_ss=r

Tales of Beetle the Bard Hardcover Journal

Dark Art Defense Basics For Beginners Hardcover Journal

Fantastic Beasts Hardcover Journal

Ravenclaw Pocket Notebook (2 Pack): https://shop.wbstudiotour.co.uk/collections/notebooks/products/ravenclaw-pocket-notebook-2-pack

Hagrid Pop-Up Birthday Card: https://shop.wbstudiotour.co.uk/collections/gifting/products/hagrid-pop-up-birthday-card-1

Hogwarts Castle Pop-Up Greeting Card: https://shop.wbstudiotour.co.uk/collections/gifting/products/hogwarts-castle-pop-up-greeting-card

Golden Snitch Pop-Up Greeting Card: https://shop.wbstudiotour.co.uk/collections/gifting/products/golden-snitch-pop-up-greeting-card

Howler Pop-Up Greeting Card: https://shop.wbstudiotour.co.uk/collections/gifting/products/howler-pop-up-greeting-card

Ravenclaw Tea Towel

Slytherin Tea Towel

Newt Scamander Reusable Bag

WB Studio Tour Hogwarts Castle Postcard

THE NOBLE COLLECTION - instagram.com/noblecollectionuk

Magical Creatures - Niffler: https://noblecollection.co.uk/product/magical-creatures-niffler/

Helga Hufflepuff Cup: https://noblecollection.co.uk/product/helga-hufflepuff-cup/

THE HARRY POTTER SHOP (Heathrow Airport)

Gryffindor / Hufflepuff / Ravenclaw / Slytherin Scrunchie

Gryffindor / Hufflepuff / Ravenclaw / Slytherin Hairbow

SPLATTER PALETTE (Wand) - instagram.com/splatterpalette

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SplatterPalette

CARLIN BROTHERS COFFEE - instagram.com/cbroscoffee

Website: https://www.carlinbrotherscoffee.com

OUT OF PRINT - instagram.com/outofprint

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Mug: https://outofprint.com/collections/harry-potter/products/harry-potter-and-the-sorcerers-stone-mug

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Socks: https://outofprint.com/collections/harry-potter/products/harry-potter-and-the-sorcerers-stone-socks

Business Email: Colette@expandentertainment.co

FOLLOW ME
Instagram ► http://instagram.com/tessanetting
Twitter ► http://twitter.com/tessanetting
Facebook ► http://facebook.com/tessanetting
Starfish Family Facebook Group ► https://bit.ly/319NWA7
I’m an actress too ► http://imdb.me/tessanetting

Subscribe to my Fantastic Geeks Podcast with Brizzy Voices!
Apple Podcasts ► https://apple.co/2FQgJAw
Spotify ► https://spoti.fi/2uqJtxp
(Or anywhere else you get your podcasts!)

✷ ✷ ✷

Please help me caption and translate my videos! Learn how to here: https://bit.ly/2SM1AWb

New to my channel? HELLO THERE. My name is Tessa, I’m a proud Ravenclaw, I call my people starfish, and geek out about the things that I love. Welcome.

#tessanetting #harrypotter

✷ ✷ ✷ LUMOS ✷ ✷ ✷
Vlogger of the day:

KSI

"I had no clue on what I wanted to do when I was younger, so I was pretty lucky with this YouTube thing.” Olajide "JJ" Olatunji (born 19 June 1993), better known by his online pseudonym, KSI, is an...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos