Vloggest Tech

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit

iOS 6.0.1 ...

Jailbreak Nation Follow
  • Video description
  • 7 years ago
  • 18,960 views
  • 183 likes
  • 82 comments
Details will be on http://www.jailbreaknation.com tomorrow!

October 23rd
We will be live 30 minutes ahead of Apple's launch @

10 AM Pacific
1 PM Eastern
6 PM UK
7 PM Paris
2:00 AM (Next Day) Japan

Convert your time zone here: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/ Jailbreak 8.1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vGGO3R_a20 / http://www.jailbreaknation.com/jailbreak-8.1-ios-8-untethered-pangu-iphone-6-plus-6-5s-5c-5-4s-ipad-and-ipod-touch
  • Comments
  • Related videos