Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

PR VS. PURCHASED - KYLIE COSMETICS! IS THE QUALITY D...

Manny Mua Follow
  • Video description
  • 10 months ago
  • 1,369,570 views
  • 0 likes
  • 3,792 comments
Hey guys! Welcome back to my channel! So Im starting a new series/ playlist on my channel where I test the PR vs. PURCHASED Makeup! I am very intrigued by this cause ive received hundreds of comments and tweets about how the quality of a product I am using, that I received in PR, doesnt look the same as the quality you have! So I thought I would test this theory out a bit more and see what is up exactly... hope you guys enjoy! The first brand is gonna be Kylie cosmetics and then after that its up to you guys! What brands do you want to see me do this with?

Kylie Cosmetics Birthday Collection - https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/collections/birthday-collection

Lunar Beauty - Lunarbeauty.com
SNAPCHAT - Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Instagram - http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AFFILIATES!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D

Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity - use code "MANNYMUA' for 10% off - https://impressionsvanity.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
See you in my next video :D
Vlogger of the day:

Carli Bybel

“Success isn’t just about what you accomplish in life, it’s about what you inspire others to do.” Carli Bybel (born October 17, 1990) is an internet personality, who runs a beauty vlog from New Jer...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos