Vloggest Entertainment

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Robo & Raveena quarrel in Chennai slang | Semma Kala...

BehindwoodsTV - Movies, Songs, Reviews, Interviews, News & Events Follow
  • Video description
  • 5 years ago
The Third Behindwoods Gold Medals. The most respected Tamil film awards. Behindwoods Gold Medals guarantees 120 minutes of fun with no songs and no dances.

Don't miss our previous Behindwoods Gold Medals,

#BGM2014 ☛ http://bit.ly/2cAi7vp

#BGM2013 ☛ http://bit.ly/2cc7ldN


Participate in the #BehindwoodsGoldMedals contest and help us improve our awards show!

Watch the Behindwoods Gold Medals full telecast. Post in your Facebook account or tweet in your personal twitter using #BGM2015 and tell us two best moments from the medals ceremony and win two free tickets for any movie you want to watch at Jazz Cinemas in the next 90 days.

50 best feedbacks will be selected and given 2 free tickets each.

Thanks for your continued support!

- Team Behindwoods.

The following are the proud legends in #TamilCinema who have been honored with #BehindwoodsGoldMedals2015 'The Real Achievers'

➥ Director Shankar - K Balachander Gold Medal For Excellence In Indian Cinema

➥ Panchu Arunachalam - Lifetime Achievement

➥ Vikram - Legendary Performer & People's Choice Actor Male

➥ Nivin Pauly - Person Of The Year

➥ Jayam Ravi - Best Actor In A Lead Role Male In #ThaniOruvan

➥Trisha - Best Actor In A Lead Role Female In #Thoongavanam & #YennaiArindhaal

➥ Raghava Lawrence - Best Entertainer Of The Year Male In #Kanchana2

➥ Amy Jackson - Best Entertainer Of The Year Female In #I & #Thangamagan

➥ Sathyaraj - Best Actor Critics' Choice Male In #Isai, #Baahubali & #OruNaalIravil

➥ Radhika Prasidhha - Best Actor Critics' Choice Female In #KuttramKadithal

➥ Jyothika - People's Choice Actor Female In #36_Vayadhinile

➥ Arun Vijay - Best Actor In A Supporting Role Male In #YennaiArindhaal

➥ Aishwarya Rajesh - Best Actor In A Supporting Role Female In #KaakkaMuttai

➥ Arvind Swami - Best Actor In A Villain Role In #ThaniOruvan

➥ Robo Shankar - Best Actor In A Comedy Role Male In #Maari

➥ Kovai Sarala - Best Actor In A Comedy Role Female In #Kanchana2

➥ Vignesh and Ramesh - Best Child Actor In #KaakkaMuttai

➥ Mohan Raja - Best Director For #ThaniOruvan

➥ PC Sreeram - Best Cinematographer For #OKKanmani & #I

➥ Ghibran - Best Music Director For #UttamaVillain & #Papanasam

➥ Sreekar Prasad - Best Editor For #OKKanmani & #NaanumRowdyDhaan

➥ Bramma G - Best Debut Director In #KuttramKadithal

➥ R Ravikumar - Best Screenplay Writer In #IndruNetruNaalai

➥ Manikandan - Best Story Writer In #KaakkaMuttai

➥ Suba and Mohan Raja - Best Dialogues Writer For #ThaniOruvan

➥ Muthuraj - Best Art Director For #Puli & #I

➥ Manikandan - Find Of The Year In #KaakkaMuttai

➥ AR Ameen - Best Singer Male In #OKKanmani

➥ Padmalatha - Best Singer Female In #UttamaVillain & #IndruNetruNaalai

➥ 2D Entertainment - Best Debut Producer With #36_Vayadhinile

➥ K E Gnanavel Raja - Best Distributor As #OKKanmani, #36_Vayadhinile & #Pasanga2

➥ N Murali - Best Marketing In #Kanchana2, #DemonteColony & #Baahubali

➥ V Srinivas Mohan - Best Visual Effects In #Baahubali & #I

➥ Manikandan - Best Stills In #KaakkaMuttai

➥ Arun, Seenu and T Udhaykumar (Four Frames) - Best Sound For #DemonteColony

➥ Vivek - Best Lyrics Writer For #EnakkulOruvan

➥ Weta Workshop - Best Make-Up In #I

➥ Uthara Menon - Best Costume Designer In #YennaiArindhaal

➥ Kamal Haasan and Jayachandran Palazhy - Best Song Choreographer In #UttamaVillain

➥ Gilles Conseil and T Ramesh - Best Stunt Choreographer In #Thoongavanam

➥ Raveena - Best Dubbing Female For #I & #Anegan

➥ Gautham - Best Dubbing Male For #KaakiSattai

➥ Vivek Anandan - Best DI In #KaakkaMuttai

➥ 24 AM - Best Poster For #Masss

➥ Prasanna GK and Balaji Mohan - Best Trailer For #Maari

➥ Nikil Murugan - Best PRO For #I, #Baahubali & #ThaniOruvan

➥ Rekhs - Best Subtitles In #36_Vayadhinile & #Papanasam

➥ Naan8 - Best Short Film Of The Year

➥ Kaakka Muttai - Best Movie Of The Year

Ghulam Mustafa Khan, J Mahendran, SP Muthuraman, KS Ravikumar, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Lingusami, Vikram Kumar, DhananjayanG, Ambika were some of the respected presenters for #BGM2015.

We would like to thank all those members who have been shared their space with #Behindwoods and all the presenters at the award night, last but not least and all our fan followers on social media who have been associating with #Behindwoods proudly know as 'The pillar of #BehindwoodsTv'. Thank You So Much..! ☺
Vlogger of the day:


Smosh is an American web-based comedy duo founded by Ian Andrew Hecox (born November 30, 1987) and Anthony Padilla (born Daniel Anthony Padilla (September 16, 1987). Padilla and Hecox formed a duo ...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos