Vloggest Lifestyle

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

SO MANY FAVORITES | Beauty, Fashion, Music, + More!

Erin Noelle Follow
  • Video description
  • 6 months ago
  • 3,579 views
  • 262 likes
  • 20 comments
WATCH IN HD! Thank you so much for watching! Please subscribe if you're new and give this a thumbs up if you enjoyed!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/erinnoelle_/

FAVORITES MENTIONED
Mario Badescu Spray: https://www.ulta.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-cucumber-green-tea?productId=xlsImpprod15471023

Kopari Coconut Rose Spray: https://www.ulta.com/coconut-rose-toner?productId=xlsImpprod17771081

First Aid Beauty Pure Skin Cleanser: https://www.ulta.com/face-cleanser?productId=xlsImpprod13491007

Dr. Bronner's: https://www.target.com/p/dr-bronner-s-pure-castile-soap-peppermint-16-oz/-/A-10770141?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&fndsrc=tgtao&CPNG=PLA_Health%2BBeauty%2BShopping_Brand&adgroup=SC_Health%2BBeauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9005884&gclsrc=aw.ds&ds_rl=1246978&ds_rl=1247077&ds_rl=1246978&ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&CPNG=PLA_Health+Beauty+Shopping_Brand&adgroup=SC_Health+Beauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9005884&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIr8K--fPj3wIVUeDICh3VBAB2EAQYASABEgIs-vD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Soap and Glory Lotion: https://www.ulta.com/righteous-butter-lotion?productId=xlsImpprod12831233

St. Tropez Self Tanner: https://www.ulta.com/self-tan-classic-bronzing-mousse?productId=xlsImpprod13781259

Nars Tinted Moisturizer: https://www.ulta.com/pure-radiant-tinted-moisturizer?productId=xlsImpprod15251329&_requestid=2673722

Paul Mitchell Scalp Treatment: https://www.ulta.com/tea-tree-hair-scalp-treatment?productId=xlsImpprod10271341

Mantra Band: https://www.mantraband.com/products/nevertheless-she-persisted?variant=37881002061

Hoop Earrings: https://factory.jcrew.com/p/womens-clothing/jewelry/earrings/simple-hoop-earrings/K6872?color_name=gold

Tortoise Hoops: https://www.target.com/p/sugarfix-by-baublebar-glossy-resin-hoop-earrings/-/A-54003179?preselect=53824079#lnk=sametab

Sweater (same style but different colors): https://www.nordstromrack.com/shop/product/2653861/melrose-and-market-forward-seamed-dolman-sleeve-pullover-sweater?color=NAVY%20HEATHER

Jeans (I can't find the dark wash but this is the other color I own): https://factory.jcrew.com/p/womens-clothing/denim_sm/skinny/8-midrise-skinny-jean-in-rockaway-wash-with-28-inseam/J5467?color_name=rockaway-wash

Tory Burch Purse (very similar and on sale!!): https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/tory-burch-fleming-small-printed-convertible-shoulder-bag-prod212330002?childItemId=NMV3YC6_&navpath=cat000000_cat000730_cat17600760_cat47760771&page=0&position=10&uuid=PDP_PAGINATION_26f3a2ae44d3c1960cecb4aa606b852b_1oB8H%2BrvGfT7JZR47JR3RIWQ

Brown Booties: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-wenda-cut-out-bootie-universal-thread-153/-/A-54378907?preselect=53809345#lnk=sametab

Adidas: https://www.journeys.com/kidz/product/Tween-adidas-X_PLR-Athletic-Shoe-Pink-1436325

Pandora Station: https://pdora.co/2RjshVZ

Filmed on Canon Rebel t3i w/ Sigma 30mm f1.4 lens
Vlogger of the day:

grav3yardgirl

Bunny Marie Meyer was born August 3, 1985, known on YouTube as grav3yardgirl, is an American fashion/beauty vlogger and internet personality. She is best known for her "First Impression Friday", ...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos