Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Summer Try On Clothing Haul - PRINCESS POLLY

Shani Grimmond Follow
  • Video description
  • 2 months ago
  • 160,462 views
  • 4,741 likes
  • 164 comments
https://www.princesspolly.com.au/ - Use my code 'SHANI20' for 20% off site wide.

The Khloe Bag - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-khloe-bag
Pallas Earrings - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/pallas-earrings
Cross Roads Necklace - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/cross-roads-necklace
Lolanda Necklace - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/lolanda-necklace
Billini Silas Heel Black - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/billini-silas-heel-black
Slow Dancing Mini Dress (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/slow-dancing-mini-dress
Military Minds Mini Dress (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/military-minds-mini-dress
Olsen Playsuit (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/olsen-playsuit

Reedman Top White (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/reedman-top-white
Jerem Top (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/jerem-top
Manus Mini Skirt (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/manus-mini-skirt
Cartia Bodysuit (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/cartia-bodysuit
After Hours Mini Skirt (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/after-hours-mini-skirt
The Ryder Midi Dress (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-ryder-midi-dress
The Niobe Set (S/M) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-niobe-set
Adriana Mini Dress (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/adriana-mini-dress
The Swalla Shorts Mustard (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-swalla-shorts-mustard
Veronice Shorts (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/veronice-shorts
Evant Tee Black (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/evant-tee-black
The Evelina Set (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-evelina-set

Find me on -

My SWIMWEAR LINE - https://sylkswim.com/
INSTAGRAM - http://www.instagram.com/f/shanigrimmond
TIKTOK - shanigrimmond
ACTIVE INSTAGRAM - shaniactive
PERSONAL INSTAGRAM - shanigrimmond_unfiltered
SNAPCHAT - shanigrimmond
TWITTER - shanigrimmond


For all business enquiries please contact - shani@zooz.com.au


Camera I used to film this video: Canon EOS 70D

Editing Program: Final Cut Pro X
Vlogger of the day:

Michelle Phan

ā€œIā€™m passionate about being a makeup artist and teaching others how to look and feel fabulous in their own skin.ā€ Michelle Phan is a digital personality, who made her way in the fashion and beauty ...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos