Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit

SUPER EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!

Kait Nichole Follow
  • Video description
  • 3 years ago
  • 12,962 views
  • 480 likes
  • 113 comments
SUPER EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!! I'm so excited to be sharing this with you guys!! This was such an awesome opportunity!! I hope you guys can tune in & listen as well as call in & talk to me!! Here is all of the information you need to know:

** If you missed my interview, go to http://youtube/c/theyoutuberadioshow and subscribe and you’ll know when my appearance on the radio will be posted there!! **

Radio Station: 106.5 FM (Los Angeles) & KCAA AM 1050

If you're not in the LA area, you can also listen online!!
http://kcaaradio.com

CALL IN & CHAT WITH ME!! 888-909-1050
I'm so excited to be able to talk with you guys LIVE!! I hope you call in to say hello!! :)

My segment will be airing at: 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

I hope you guys can tune in!! :)

THANKS SO MUCH FOR WATCHING!!
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!

Follow Me!
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KaitNicholexo
Twitter: http://twitter.com/KaitNicholexo
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/KaitNicholexo
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/KaitNicholex0/
Snap Chat: @KaitNicholexo

SUBSCRIBE TO MY VLOG CHANNEL!!
http://www.youtube.com/KaitNicholexoVlogs

→ Business Inquiries can be sent to:
business@beaufreshmedia.com with "Kait Nichole" in the subject line. Also CC: TheHighLite@gmail.com


Let's Keep In Touch!! Send Me Letters!! :)

Kait Nichole
P.O. Box #23201
Overland Park, KS 66283
Vlogger of the day:

NikkieTutorials

“Why is it called ‘beauty sleep’ when you wake up looking like a troll?” Nikkie’s passion for makeup came in 2008. She was sick so she spent the weekend in bed, watchin MTV. She was completely amaz...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos