Vloggest Entertainment

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Supernatural Parody 2 - Gag Reel

The Hillywood Show Follow
  • Video description
  • 4 months ago
  • 113,386 views
  • 10,899 likes
  • 844 comments
The Official Gag Reel from Supernatural Parody 2 by The Hillywood Show®!

Nearly 30 minutes of laugh out loud bloopers from the set of Supernatural Parody 2! Includes hilarious moments and outtakes with the cast of CW's SUPERNATURAL, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Misha Collins, and more! Ghostbustin' has just become gutbustin'! ??

Enjoy and God bless!

DO NOT DOWNLOAD VIDEO/AUDIO AND UPLOAD IT TO ANY OTHER PLATFORM TO POST, TRANSLATE OR EDIT. ALL FOOTAGE IS PRODUCED AND OWNED BY THE HILLYWOOD SHOW®.
_____________________

MORE FROM SUPERNATURAL PARODY 2 ?

• Supernatural Parody 2: https://youtu.be/Nsy06n-omrg
• Behind The Scenes: https://youtu.be/KQVirHo_y_Q
• Dean’s Video Diary 2: https://youtu.be/UGJRKhbWfNY
• Merchandise: http://www.ShopHillywood.com
_____________________

DONATE TO HELP US CREATE OUR NEXT PARODY! ❤️
http://www.Patreon.com/join/Hillywood
_____________________

FOLLOW THE HILLYWOOD SHOW® ⭐️

Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=JckSparrow
Website: http://www.TheHillywoodShow.com
Merchandise: http://www.ShopHillywood.com
Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/HillywoodShow
Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/TheHillywoodShow
Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/TheHillywoodShow
Tumblr: http://www.TheHillywoodShow.Tumblr.com
E-mail For Business/Press Inquiries: TheHillywoodShow@aol.com
_____________________

FOLLOW HILLY ⭐️

Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/HillyHindi
Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/HillyHindiOfficial
Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/HillyHindi
Tumblr: http://www.HillyHindi.Tumblr.com
Snapchat: HillyHindi
_____________________

FOLLOW HANNAH ⭐️

Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/HannahHindi
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Hannah-Hindi-102206209819456/
Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/HannahHindiOfficial
Tumblr: http://www.HannahHindi.Tumblr.com
_____________________

STARRING CELEBRITY GUESTS ⭐️

Jared Padalecki: https://twitter.com/jarpad
Jensen Ackles: https://twitter.com/jensenackles
Misha Collins: https://twitter.com/mishacollins
Osric Chau: https://twitter.com/osricchau
Adam Fergus: https://twitter.com/adamfergus
Adam Rose: https://twitter.com/RealAdamRose
Alex Calvert: https://twitter.com/Alex8Calvert
Alaina Huffman: https://twitter.com/AlainaHuffman
Billy Moran: https://twitter.com/Billy_Moran
Briana Buckmaster: https://twitter.com/OfficialBrianaB
Chad Lindberg: https://twitter.com/ChadLindberg
Clif Kosterman: https://twitter.com/bodyguard4JandJ
Curtis Armstrong: https://twitter.com/curtisisbooger
Jake Abel: https://twitter.com/MrJakeAbel
Jason Manns: https://twitter.com/jasonmanns
Jim Beaver: https://twitter.com/jumblejim
Julian Richings: https://twitter.com/JulianRichings
Kim Rhodes: https://twitter.com/kimrhodes4real
Lauren Tom: https://twitter.com/LaurenTom9000
Mark Pellegrino: https://twitter.com/markrpellegrino
Michael Borja: https://twitter.com/BorjaBorja1
Richard Speight, Jr.: https://twitter.com/dicksp8jr
Rob Benedict: https://twitter.com/robbenedict
Ruth Connell: https://twitter.com/RuthieConnell
Samantha Ferris: https://twitter.com/samanthajferris
Stephen Norton: https://twitter.com/Innocuous_Flop
Tahmoh Penikett: https://twitter.com/tahmohpenikett
Tyler Johnston: https://twitter.com/tylerjbjohnston
_____________________

DO NOT DOWNLOAD VIDEO/AUDIO AND UPLOAD IT TO ANY OTHER PLATFORM TO POST, TRANSLATE OR EDIT. ALL FOOTAGE IS PRODUCED AND OWNED BY THE HILLYWOOD SHOW®.
Vlogger of the day:

KSI

"I had no clue on what I wanted to do when I was younger, so I was pretty lucky with this YouTube thing.” Olajide "JJ" Olatunji (born 19 June 1993), better known by his online pseudonym, KSI, is an...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos