Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

The Diablo Immortal Drama

Kripparrian Follow
  • Video description
  • 4 years ago
  • 271,403 views
  • 6,522 likes
  • 5,396 comments
Diablo - Kripp's take on the new Diablo Immortal announcement & mobile games.
Kripp’s Stream ⭐ http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp
Rania’s Variety Stream ⭐ https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr

Two uploaded every day - 6am EST / Noon CET and again at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Background metal posters by Displate. Use code KRIPP15 for 15% off - http://bit.ly/KrippDisplate

Vlogger of the day:

VanossGaming

Evan Fong from Canada (born July 31, 1992) better known by his alias,VanossGaming, or simply Vanoss, is a comedy style video game commentator. With over 17 million subscribers, Vanoss is curren...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos