Vloggest Games

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

They Are Billions - Livestream Tomorrow

Many A True Nerd Follow
  • Video description
  • 4 months ago
  • 2,863 views
  • 125 likes
  • 32 comments
They Are Billions is a really good game, and I want to play more of it, so join me tomorrow, right here on YouTube, at 5pm UK/6pm CEST/12pm ET, as we attempt to survive against thousands - maybe even millions - of zombies...

They Are Billions on Steam - http://store.steampowered.com/app/644930/They_Are_Billions/

Find us on Reddit http://www.reddit.com/r/ManyATrueNerd/

Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyATrueNerd

Support us on Patreon http://www.patreon.com/manyatruenerd

Find us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/manyatruenerd

Fanfare for Space, Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Additional graphics from http://www.movietools.info/
Vlogger of the day:

VanossGaming

Evan Fong from Canada (born July 31, 1992) better known by his alias,VanossGaming, or simply Vanoss, is a comedy style video game commentator. With over 17 million subscribers, Vanoss is curren...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos