Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

Trying New Makeup Products | Full Face Of First Impr...

Shani Grimmond Follow
  • Video description
  • 3 years ago
  • 257,636 views
  • 11,451 likes
  • 551 comments
Hey babes, it's about that time to try new makeup products! Don't forget to like and subscribe for more videos x

www.ry.com.au
Get $20 off your first order over $99. Use code SHANI4RY.
Becca Backlight Priming Filter - http://www.ry.com.au/becca-backlight-priming-filter-30ml.html
Becca Aqua Luminous Perfecting Foundation - Medium - http://www.ry.com.au/becca-aqua-luminous-perfecting-foundation-30ml.html
Napoleon Perdis Pro Palette + Concealer - http://www.ry.com.au/napoleon-perdis-pro-palette-concealer-ry.html
Glo Minerals Pressed Base - Golden Medium - http://www.ry.com.au/glo-minerals-pressed-base-golden-medium-9-9gm-p-7999.html
Gorgeous Cosmetics Custom Eye - http://www.ry.com.au/gorgeous-cosmetics-8-pan-blush-highlight-palette-30-4g.html
Glo Minerals Shimmer Brick - Luster http://www.ry.com.au/glo-minerals-shimmer-brick-luster-7-4gm-p-8051.html
Skindinavia The Makeup Finishing Spray - http://www.ry.com.au/skindinavia-the-makeup-finishing-spray-118ml.html

Products Used -
Mellow Cosmetics Brow Pomade - Caramel
Jeffree Star Beauty Killer Eyeshadow Palette
MAC Pro Long Wear Concealer - NC20
Makeup Studio Translucent Powder Extra Fine
Revlon Super Length Mascara
Lily Lashes - Sorry I don't know the name becuase I took them out of the box :( (Use code shanigrimmond for $$ off)
Radical Instaglam Compact Deluxe Bronzing Powder - 02
Stilla Star Light, Star Bright Highlighting Palette
Stilla Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick - Caramello

Find me on -
INSTAGRAM - shanigrimmond
SNAPCHAT - shani grimmond
TWITTER - shani grimmond
FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/xokashani
TUMBLR - http://shanigrimmond.tumblr.com

For all business enquiries please contact shani_grimmond@hotmail.com

Feel free to send me mail -
Kashani Grimmond
PO Box 3038
West End 4101
QLD Australia

Camera I used to film this video: Canon EOS 70D

Editing Program: Final Cut Pro X

Music - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLtn2qA7WxE

Light Years Away
• https://soundcloud.com/lightyearsaway...
• https://www.facebook.com/lightyearsaw...
• https://twitter.com/lightyears404
• https://www.instagram.com/lightyearsa...
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbqmEJTr3nU
PACIFIC SUN by Nicolai Heidlas Music https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/kbqmEJTr3nU
Vlogger of the day:

Michelle Phan

“I’m passionate about being a makeup artist and teaching others how to look and feel fabulous in their own skin.” Michelle Phan is a digital personality, who made her way in the fashion and beauty ...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos