Vloggest Beauty

Watch all your favorite videostars!
  • Share this video
  • facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit Reddit
  • Tags
  • Show tags

trying on WEDDING DRESSES! ? I felt like a princess!...

Shaaanxo Follow
  • Video description
  • 12 months ago
  • 222,224 views
  • 9,409 likes
  • 1,424 comments
The day I have been dreaming of! I took some friends Kelly, Lauren and Micaela (master vlogger tbh) and my Mum to a bridal boutique and tried on some GORGEOUS gowns! Which one is your favorite? Comment below! Links are below too! xo
? full face EXPIRED MAKEUP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVjrUJXykYE&t=925s
? NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
? http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! :)
#shaaanxo #weddingdress #bride

? MORE VIDEOS
Wish Wedding Dress 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gq4a-mBa8Hw&t=63s
Wish Wedding Dress 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9CK7A_L0vw&t=640s

? MAKEUP USED
Ole Henrikson Banana Primer http://bit.ly/38QuP1X
Urban Decay Stay Naked Foundation http://bit.ly/2O8zEfh
Too Faced Born This Way Concealer http://bit.ly/2tPJITv
MAC Studio Fix Powder https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mac-cosmetics/studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation/V-030394.html
Nabla Brow Define http://bit.ly/37GxnQe
Too Faced Sweetheart Bronzer http://bit.ly/2GBG5TG
xoBeauty Heaps Of Sweets Palette https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/heaps-of-sweets-palette
Colourpop Nude Eyeliner https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
MAC Beguille Brow Gel https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mac-cosmetics/brow-set/V-030150.html
Benefit Roller Lash http://bit.ly/2u56rug
Nabla Gotham http://bit.ly/37GxnQe
Revolution Soph Palette http://bit.ly/2O6mDmg
xoBeauty Dramatics Lashes (Primadonna) https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/single-lashes-1
xoBeauty Marie Lip Pencil https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/smooth-on-lip-pencil-marie
xoBeauty Summit Liquid Lipstick https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/matte-liquid-lipstick-summit

? CASUAL OUTFIT
Asos Jeans http://bit.ly/30Z6rs6
Heels https://www.misslola.com/
Tee http://bit.ly/313NVPD

? FOLLOW FOR WEDDING INSPO
https://www.instagram.com/paperswanbride/

? WEDDING DRESSES IN ORDER
1. CHOSEN by One Day - Remy Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/remy-chosen-wedding-dress/
2. Lovers Society - Charlie Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/charlie/
3. CHOSEN by One Day - Nova Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/nova-chosen-by-one-day-wedding-dress/
4. Hera Couture - Francois Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/francois-wedding-dress-hera-couture/
5. Hera Couture - Lavant Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/lavant-wedding-dress-hera-couture/
6. Hera Couture - Audrey Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/audrey-hera-couture-wedding-dress/
7. Rue De Seine - Poppy Stardust Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/poppy-stardust-wedding-dress/
8. Daisy Brides - Camellia Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/camellia-daisy-brides-wedding-dress/
9. Rue De Seine - Adara Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/adara-wedding-dress/
10. Karen Willis Holmes - Anya Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/anya/ with the detachable Diamond Train https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/diamond-train/
11. Hera Couture - Von Maria Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/von-maria/
12. Hera Couture - Freesia Skirt with Rue De Seine Grace Blouse (not online)
13. Lovers Society - Freyja Gown https://paperswanbride.co.nz/gallery/freyja-wedding-dress/

Music provided by Monstercat:
LVTHER feat. Savoi - This Love
https://youtube.com/monstercat
https://youtube.com/monstercatinstinct

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. I'm not getting these for free or anything if you are curious - i simply have followed Paperswan on facebook for years and have dreamed of visiting and trying on the gowns, and they let me film for u guys! I'm gonna go visit another place in Auckland too so stay tuned xox

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

? Chat With Me! ?

- Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
- Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
- Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
- Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
- Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
- Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

- BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

? Online Shopping! ?

MY BRAND!
- xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
- Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists


HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
- http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y


MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
- Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
- Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
- Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo 'SHAAANXO' for 10% off!
- BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
- Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com 'SHAAANXO' 20% off
- Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
- My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
- Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 'SHAAANXO' for a discount!


_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves - By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I
Vlogger of the day:

Bethany Mota

Bethany Noel Mota (born November 7, 1995) is an American internet personality, video blogger and content creator, mainly with beauty and fashion related topics. In order to escape from stress a...

read more

  • Comments
  • Related videos